+.40.31.005.00.00 +.40.31.005.00.00 +.40.31.005.00.00

News & resources

Opera at Phoenicia Grand Hotel

01 April 2015Case studies
Opera at Phoenicia Grand Hotel

Phoenicia Hotels&Resorts is one of the largest hotel chains in Romania, a national brand dedicated to both business and leisure tourism that has witnessed a strong expansion.

 

Read more

Integrated Solutions for the City Grill Group

01 April 2015Case studies
Integrated Solutions for the City Grill Group

The most representative Romanian business in the HoReCa field is a restaurant chain that has grown alongside our partnership initiated in 2006, when “Caru’ cu Bere” was reopened using the Bit Soft solutions.

 

Read more

OPERA Integration at Continental Hotels

01 April 2015Case studies
OPERA Integration at Continental Hotels

With  9 hotels in its portfolio, of which 2 are located in Bucharest, Continental Hotels is the largest hotel chain in Romania, with a tradition of more than 20 years and an impressive experience in the field. 

Read more

Micros, Materials Control and Egenda at Mamma Mia

01 April 2015Case studies
Micros, Materials Control and Egenda at Mamma Mia

A prosperous and constantly growing local business in Iasi, developed with entrepreneurial spirit and passios from a pizza shop  , currently made up of: a catering/banqueting facility and 2 restaurants in the city center.

 

Read more

Micros’ Symphony – Now at JW Marriott in Bucharest

01 April 2014Case studies
Micros’ Symphony – Now at JW Marriott in Bucharest

A 5* hotel downtown Bucharest, a hotel brand that sets the standards, and a partnership with Bit Soft ever since 2004, including the current benefits of the suite of top IT solutions for the hospitality industry: OPERA PMS and Micros 9700.

Read more

1
2

Team

Bogdan Stanciu
Bogdan Stanciu
Managing Director
bogdan.stanciu@bit-soft.ro

Raluca Stoleru
Raluca Stoleru
Sales Team Manager
+40 744 633 337raluca.stoleru@bit-soft.ro

Cristian Floriştean
Cristian Floriştean
PRODUCT MANAGER - BREEZE
+40 740 024 868 cristian.floristean@bit-soft.ro

Ștefania Pîslea
Ștefania Pîslea
Administrative Manager
+40 745 633 357stefania.pislea@bit-soft.ro

Cătălin Pantilimonescu
Cătălin Pantilimonescu
Technical Director
+40 745 633 353catalin.pantilimonescu@bit-soft.ro

Florin Costin Klein
Florin Costin Klein
Service Delivery Manager
+40 748 882 396costin.klein@bit-soft.ro

Oana Birsan
Oana Birsan
International Service Delivery Manager
+40 742 238 436oana.birsan@bit-soft.ro

Cristian Neață
Cristian Neață
F&B Product Manager
+40 745 633 355cristian.neata@bit-soft.ro

Iulian Pahom
Iulian Pahom
Suport Manager
+40 744 633 433 iulian.pahom@bit-soft.ro

Gigi Hagivreta
Gigi Hagivreta
Senior Business Consultant
+40 745 042 259gigi.hagivreta@bit-soft.ro

Marina Mititelu
Marina Mititelu
Senior Business Consultant
+40 753 062 723marina.mititelu@bit-soft.ro

Alex Popescu
Alex Popescu
Senior Business Consultant
+40 748 178 879 alexandru.popescu@bit-soft.ro

Bogdan Fărcășanu
Bogdan Fărcășanu
Senior Business Consultant
+40 744 478 441bogdan.farcasanu@bit-soft.ro

Raoul Mihăilă
Raoul Mihăilă
Senior Business Consultant
+40 744 750 053raoul.mihaila@bit-soft.ro

Ana Maria Croitoru
Ana Maria Croitoru
Area Sales Manager
+40720014641anamaria.croitoru@bit-soft.ro

Alexandru Panainte
Alexandru Panainte
Area Sales Manager
+40726198905alexandru.panainte@bit-soft.ro

Andreea Tariuc
Andreea Tariuc
Product Manager KeepApp
+40 0720 014 596andreea.tariuc@bit-soft.ro